Coaching & Management

RUGBY COACHING AND SUPPORT TEAM

GRADE

1st Grade Head Coach Kolose Feaunati headcoach@gordonrugby.com.au
1st Grade Asst Adam Hill
Trainer Steve De Lorenzo 0418 248 492 bigsteve@netspace.net.au
1st Grade Manager Ian Crothers 0437 769 512 iancrothers@optusnet.com.au
2nd Grade Coach Lenny Rawara 0413 880 387
2nd Grade Coach Waisale Qalulu
2nd Grade Manager Andrew Quinn 0414 427 336
3rd Grade Coach Richard Grant 0404 885 270 richgrant_jr@yahoo.com.au
3rd Grade Coach Steve Phipps 0451 195 707 mint_print1@hotmail.com
3rd Grade Manager Ben & Priscilla Clarke 0429 362 365 benpriscilla@bigpond.com
4th Grade Head Coach Joel Thorpe 0422 713 715 joelthorpe@iinet.net.au
4th Grade Manager Adam Villima
5th Grade Head Coach Ace Naati 0406 831 721 osaiasi.naati@gmail.com

COLTS

Colts Head Coach David Telfer 0431 691 305 david.telfer1@gmail.com
1st Grade Colts Asst Robbie Barnard 0412 866 664 robbie.barnard@hotmail.com
1st Grade Colts Asst Sam Phipps 0406 605 666 sphipps@secureparking.com.au
1st Grade Colts Mgr
2nd Grade Colts Coach Tim Calvert 0449 157 778 t.calvert@jdklegal.com.au
2nd Grade Colts Asst Steve Turner 0401 917 237 codocks@tpg.com.au
2nd Grade Colts Mgr
3rd Grade Colts Coach Nick Brown

Kolose Feaunati
Head Coach

David Telfer
Colts Head Coach

 

Major Sponsors

Sponsors

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×