Coaching & Management

RUGBY COACHING AND SUPPORT TEAM

GRADES

Head Coach / Director of Rugby Brian Melrose 0413610910 gradecoach@gordonrugby.com.au
Head of Performance Antonie Grant
1st Grade Asst Coach – Fwds Liam Winton
1st Grade -Asst Coach – Bcks Harry Fehily 0416 404 814
1st/2nd Grade Scrum Coaches Cam Blades

Michael Spalding

1st Grade Manager Randy Basra 0433 117 225 randybasra01@yahoo.co.uk 
Grade Operations Coordinator Ace Naati 0406831721 Osaiasi.naati@gmail.com
1st Grade Asst Manager
2nd Grade Head Coach & Contact Coach Riley Carter
2nd Grade Asst. Coach & Skills Coach Andy Connors
2nd Grade Manager Andrew Quinn 0430 400 241 ajquinn@hotmail.com 
3rd Grade Head Coach Samuel Phipps
3rd Grade Asst. Coach Josh Date
3rd Grade Manager TBC
4th Grade Head Coach TBC
4th Grade Asst. Coach TBC
4th Grade Asst. Coach TBC
4th Grade Manager TBC
S&C Assistant Ari Ngati
Grade Head Physio Al Robinson 0423 877 391 alantrobinson@gmail.com

 

COLTS

 

Head Coach / Director of Rugby Sailosi Tacicakibau 0416776895
1st Colts Assist Coach Daniel Geurs
1st Colts Assist Coach Andrew Seton
1st Colts Manager Gavin Dingley
2nd Grade Head Coach Nick Brown
2nd Grade Asst. Coach Josh Mitchell
2nd Grade Manager
3rd Grade Co-Coach Darren Beasley
3rd Grade Co-Coach Guy Hannan
Skills Coach Craig Roberts
3rd Colts Manager
S&C Coach
S&C Assistant
Colts Head Physio Edward Gellert 0439 928 087 edward.gellert@gmail.com

 

WOMEN’S

Head Coach – XVs Lucas Thiessen 0449 934 513 lucas.thiessen@arc.unsw.edu.au
Head Coach – 7s Chris Cooper 0418 588 822 chris@allgm.com.au
Women’s Program Manager Angela Flannery 0450 151 948 angela.flannery@upskilled.edu.au
Assistant Coach – XVs
Assistant Coach – XVs
S&C – XVs
Support – XVs
Assistant Coach – 7s
S&C – 7s

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×