Coaching & Management

RUGBY COACHING AND SUPPORT TEAM

GRADE

Head Coach/Director of Grade Rugby Darren Coleman 0414 759 378 gradecoach@gordonrugby.com.au
Head of Athletic Performance Tim Rowland 0431 672 282 trowland@otffitness.com
Head Manager Randy Basra 0433 117 225 randy@westrecruitment.com.au
Head Trainer Steve De Lorenzo 0418 248 492 bigsteve@netspace.net.au
1st Grade Asst (Forwards/Defence) Liam Winton 0423 965 494 liamwinton1@gmail.com
1st Grade Asst (Backs/Attack) David Harvey 0406 110 200 dave@fortitudemg.com
1st Grade Manager Ian Crothers 0437 769 512 iancrothers@optusnet.com.au
2nd Grade Coach Paul Hardwick 0425 364 546 phardwick@rosebank.nsw.edu.au
2nd Grade Asst Coach/Contact Coach Riley Carter 0475 100 343 RC@nulon.com.au
2nd Grade Manager Andrew Quinn 0430 400 241 ajquinn@hotmail.com
1st/2nd Grade Scrum Coach Cameron Blades 0404 039 646 bladesc@knox.nsw.edu.au
Lower Grade Coordinator Phil Scarr 0433 091 153 phil.mel@gmail.com
3rd Grade Head Coach Tony Dempsey 0413 622 945 anthonyfdempsey@gmail.com
3rd Grade Asst Coach Brett O’Neill 0414 790 565 brettandnerida@optusnet.com.au
3rd Grade Asst Coach Bernie Rorke 0416 868 347 brorke@conducivebusiness.com.au
3rd Grade Manager TBC
4th Grade Head Coach Joel Thorpe 0422 713 715 joelthorpe@iinet.net.au
4th Grade Asst Coach Adam Villima 0403 239 872 adamvilimaa@gmail.com
4th Grade Manager Ace Naati 0406 831 721 osaiasi.naati@gmail.com
Lower Grades Scrum Coach Mark Hartill 0400 938 040 mhartill@arita.com.au
Grade Physiotherapist Phillippe Oei 0410 127 920 philippeoei@gmail.com
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Jess Hunter 0422 402 578 jess@athletesauthority.com.au

COLTS

Head Coach/Director of Colts Rugby David Telfer 0431 691 305 david.telfer1@gmail.com
1st Grade Colts Asst Tim Atkinson
1st Grade Colts Mgr
2nd Grade Colts Head Coach Steve Turner
2nd Grade Colts Asst (Forwards) Nathan Kelly
2nd Grade Colts Asst (Backs) Mike Kennedy
3rd Grade Colts Coach Nick Brown 0410 252 655 Nick.brown.219@gmail.com
3rd Grade Colts Coach Josh Date 0451 778 544
Josh_date@hotmail.com
U/18s Colts Coach Chris Mecaski

Darren Coleman
Head Coach/Director of Grade Rugby

David Telfer
Head Coach/Director of Colts Rugby

Lucas Thiessen
Head Coach/Director of Womens Rugby

Major Sponsors

Sponsors

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×