Coaching & Management

RUGBY COACHING AND SUPPORT TEAM

GRADES

Head Coach / Director of Rugby Brian Melrose 0413610910 gradecoach@gordonrugby.com.au
Head of Performance Lachlan McKinnon 0412 883 982 reinventyourhealth@gmail.com
1st Grade Asst Coach Riley Carter 0423 965 494
1st Grade -Asst Coach Harry Fehily 0416 404 814
1st/2nd Grade Scrum Coaches Reg De Jager

Michael Spalding

1st Grade Manager Michael Spalding
Team Operations Manager Ace Naati 0406831721 Teamoperations@gordonrugby.com.au
1st Grade Asst Manager TBC
2nd Grade Head Coach Joel Rivers

joel.rivers09@gmail.com 

2nd Grade Manager Andrew Quinn 0430 400 241 ajquinn@hotmail.com 
3rd Grade Head Coach Samuel Phipps
3rd Grade Asst. Coach Josh Date
3rd Grade Manager TBC
4th Grade Asst. Coach Adam Vilimaa adamvilimaa@gmail.com
4th Grade Asst. Coach TBC
4th Grade Manager TBC
S&C Assistant TBC
Grade Head Physio TBC

 

COLTS

 

Head Coach / Director of Rugby Andy Connors 0416 705 567 colts@gordonrugby.com.au
1st Colts Assist Coach TBC
1st Colts Assist Coach ATBC
1st Colts Manager Gianni Valente 0408 486 675 colts@gordonrugby.com.au
2nd Grade Head Coach Nick Brown 0410 252 655 nick.brown.219@gmail.com
2nd Grade Asst. Coach TBC
2nd Grade Manager TBC
3rd Grade Coach Darren Beasley 0448 981 457 darrenjbeasley@gmail.com
3rd Grade Asst. Coach TBC
Skills Coach TBC
3rd Colts Manager TBC
S&C Coach TBC
S&C Assistant TBC
Colts Head Physio Edward Gellert 0439 928 087 edward.gellert@gmail.com

 

WOMEN’S

Head Coach – XVs Lucas Thiessen 0449 934 513 l.thiessen@arc.unsw.edu.au
Head Coach – 7s Chris Cooper 0418 588 822 chris@allgm.com.au
Women’s Program Manager Angela Flannery 0450 151 948 angela.flannery@upskilled.edu.au
Assistant Coach – XVs
Assistant Coach – XVs
S&C – XVs
Support – XVs
Assistant Coach – 7s
S&C – 7s

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×