Coaching & Management

RUGBY COACHING AND SUPPORT TEAM

GRADE

1st Grade Head Coach Mark Philp 0404 039 166 headcoach@gordonrugby.com.au
1st Grade Asst Michael Hayes 0404 678 082 rugbyno7@gmail.com
1st Grade Asst Mark DeBrincat 0416 233 830 markdebrincat@hotmail.com
1st Grade Manager Ian Crothers 0437 769 512 iancrothers@optusnet.com.au
2nd Grade Coach Lenny Rawara 0413 880 387
2nd Grade Coach Kieran Lewis 0406 923 931 kieran.lewis@boc.com
2nd Grade Manager Steve Quoyle 0414 427 336
3rd Grade Coach Richard Grant 0404 885 270 richgrant_jr@yahoo.com.au
3rd Grade Coach Steve Phipps 0451 195 707 mint_print1@hotmail.com
3rd Grade Manager Ben & Priscilla Clarke 0429 362 365 benpriscilla@bigpond.com
4th Grade Head Coach Colin Dagger 0419 695 422 colin@3dl.com.au
4th Grade Manager Andrew Quinn 0430 400 241 ajquinn@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve De Lorenzo 0418 248 492 bigsteve@netspace.net.au
Specialist Coach Mark Fargas 0412 280 588 legendsunderglass@hotmail.com
Specialist Coach Peter Koen 0451 054 227 koen_peter@yahoo.com.au
Specialist Coach Mark Fargas 0412 280 588 legendsunderglass@hotmail.com

COLTS

Colts Head Coach David Telfer 0431 691 305 david.telfer1@gmail.com
1st Grade Colts Asst Robbie Barnard 0412 866 664 robbie.barnard@hotmail.com
1st Grade Colts Asst Sam Phipps 0406 605 666 sphipps@secureparking.com.au
1st Grade Colts Mgr Billy MacLean 04121 318 681 bmac7083@yahoo.com.au
2nd Grade Colts Coach Tim Calvert 0449 157 778 t.calvert@jdklegal.com.au
2nd Grade Colts Asst Steve Turner 0401 917 237 codocks@tpg.com.au
2nd Grade Colts Mgr Gianni Valente 0403 334 820
3rd Grade Colts Coach Joel Thorpe 0422 713 715 joelthorpe@iinet.net.au
3rd Grade Colts Coach Michael Clifford michael@jaguri.com.au

Mark Philp
Head Coach

David Telfer
Colts Head Coach

 

Major Sponsors

Sponsors

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×